THE HIDDEN BLOG

So it's come to this: Georgia made a blog

Sapa head contribuitor and CEO Georgia Goldstein has baffled federal agents, ashoids and sodomites alike. Everybody knows SAPA, but all are unaware of the mind behind the globe.

Welcome to THE HIDDEN BLOG

Seeing that you arrived here through the home portal, you have an immature understanding of who I am, what I do, and the interests and goings on of my simple life. To start things simply, I'm first and foremost a normal guy, if you were to observe me walking somewhere in your proximity nothing would cause you to point and state "HOLY FUCKING SCIENCE, IT'S SAPA HEAD CONTRIBUITOR GEOERGIA HECKING GOLDSTEIN"

WHY A NEOCITIES PROFILE

I've noticed that the majority of cattle on Neocities are they/them caspers thinking they're so original and (((ALT))) for coding up a neocities page. They have no interest in computers, software design, optimization or reality. They are ashoids only striving for global control. In comparison, the reason I made a neocities site was through some of my daily internet browsing leading to this quite amazing re-creation of classic web 1.0 geocities, since my teenage years I've been interested in coding, html was the first language I got a good grasp of after all. So putting countless hours into a site barely anyone will spend the time viewing doesn't demoralize me.

Another reason for the start of this blog is honesty, people on the internet live in falsehoods. Entirely interested in spreading their socially constructed propaganda to as many minors as humanly possible, xitter is a prime example of this. In what world is it normal for minors to openly post nudes online? Sure, elon can try all he wants to crack down on it, but kids are hypersexual since birth now thanks to media social programming and ashoid control. get fat dye hair get skinscribbles you are entirely creative and not a complete carbon copy of the other 5 thousand ashoid scumfucks at your liberal arts institution. I think people need to focus on themselves before getting involved in social media, or just not use it. neocities isn't social media due to the work required to post something. sure, you can post a little feed update, but if you really want to inform people of your goings on you gotta boilerplate some web stuff, and the majority of casper ashoids find that tiring and too hard. they gotta pop them opioids after all, if you were listening to SAPA since the beginning you would know that.

The Hidden Blogs Goal

The goal of the hidden blog is to give SAPA readers something slightly more normal to read than the antichrist schizophrenic ramblings of SAPA articles. There's more to life than fighting the culture war after all, and I have a plethera of interests I'm itching to show you. I hope you're excited for what's to come, because I'm ready to strap you down and vomit my ramblings into your unaware mouth.